Words In Work

August 17, 2016 at 5:38 am Leave a comment

I stand on
Every concept
I wrote
As
Careless writing
Is not my bake.

I set free
Those words
To fly to any
Who looks on
In the shape
They are taken in
A warm welcome
And a contempt
Is equally accepted
As experience differs..

I don’t experience
What you experienced
That I experienced
You not experienced

Chance to crisscross
Remains dim and
Light is also dull
The easy way is
You go your way
I go on my way
Walk with me
Only when you
Take side unto
Which I walk on.

Rajesh Nanoo

words

LikeShow more reactions

Comment

Entry filed under: personal poem, poem, poet, poetry, wisdom.

Depression Abusive Tongue

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

This blog mainly consist of spiritual writings which is deep rooted on vedantic philosophy.


